Our Attorneys

Portrait of H. Mark Burck

H. Mark Burck
Senior Counsel

--

Forrest Cohrs
Associate

--

Dorian C. Cotlar
Senior Counsel

--

John Roger Cox
Senior Counsel

--


300

Nearly 300 Years of Experience



100%

Partners Rated AV® Preeminent™ by Martindale–Hubbell


Portrait of Matthew S.C. Hansel

Matthew S.C. Hansel
Senior Associate

--

Portrait of Kent M. Hanszen

Kent M. Hanszen
Partner

--


7

Named One of Houston's Fastest-Growing Private Companies 7 Times


Austen H. Hobbs
Senior Associate

--

Rhiannon Jajoo
Associate

--

Portrait of Anthony Laporte

Anthony Laporte
Partner

--

David M. Sloan
Senior Counsel

--

Zachary Smith
Associate

--

Our Staff

Portrait of Al Adorno

Al Adorno
I.T. Manager

aadorno@hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Tammie Brandon

Tammie Brandon
Manager – Real Estate Document Operations

tbrandon@
hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Richard Campos

Richard Campos
Manager, Fulfillment Services

rcampos@
hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Julie Devlin

Julie Devlin
Paralegal

jdevlin@
hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Rita Diamond

Rita Diamond
Legal Assistant

rdiamond@
hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Melissa Kilpatrick

Melissa Kilpatrick
Legal Assistant

mkilpatrick@
hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Jenny Klecka

Jenny Klecka
Legal Assistant

jklecka@
hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of David Loftus

David Loftus
Condemnation Specialist

dloftus@hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Alex Marsh

Alex Marsh
Director of Marketing

amarsh@hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Meghan Martine

Meghan Martine
Legal Assistant

mmartine@hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Nancy Martinez

Nancy Martinez
Legal Assistant

nmartinez@
hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Carrie O'Brien

Carrie O'Brien
Client Relationship Manager

cobrien@
hanszenlaporte.com

Logan Perry
Legal Assistant

lperry@hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Anisse Peters

Anisse Peters
Controller

apeters@hanszenlaporte.com

Portrait of Kristine Redwine

Kristin Redwine
Paralegal

kredwine@
hanszenlaporte.com

I cannot thank the Hanszen Laporte team enough for all the hard work you did to close the deal. As a customer, I appreciate greatly your timely responses via email or phone calls. I have dealt with many lawyers through my years and have not been satisfied with their responsiveness. As a business owner, that is a very important function in one's company.